2018 Lowell Little League Board

President:  Bobby Hughes 

Vice President: 

Secretary:  Kendra Proctor                                   

Treasurer: Anne Blazo


Safety Manager: Mike Minier

Board Members:

Brent Dennings – Umpires and Field Maintenance

Courtney Rapson

Jack Proctor

Mike Hoevenaar




RainedOut Signup

Get up to date cancellation information by text!
Use link below to sign up.


Rained Out

Little League Pledge

I trust in God
I love my country
And will respect its laws
I will play fair
And strive to win
But win or lose
I will always do my best

Little League